Back to list

Government formally announces election results

2012/01/14 23:41:01

Taipei, Jan. 14 (CNA) President Ma Ying-jeou, presidential candidate of the Kuomintang (KMT), won Taiwan's presidential election Saturday, the chairwoman of the Central Election Commission (CEC) announced.

Access to articles dating back more than six months is not available free of charge. You can gain access by becoming a paid Focus Taiwan member.