Focus Taiwan App

TANG PRIZE/Three immunologists share Tang Prize in biopharmaceutical science

06/19/2020 10:41 AM
To activate the text-to-speech service, please first agree to the privacy policy below.

Taipei, June 19 (CNA) Three renowned immunologists -- Marc Feldmann, Charles Dinarello and Tadamitsu Kishimoto -- have been awarded the Tang Prize in biopharmaceutical science, the head of the selection committee announced Friday at a press conference in Taipei.

(Full text of the story is now in CNA English news archive. To view the full story, you will need to be a subscribed member of the CNA archive. To subscribe, please read here.)

View All
We value your privacy.
Focus Taiwan (CNA) uses tracking technologies to provide better reading experiences, but it also respects readers' privacy. Click here to find out more about Focus Taiwan's privacy policy. When you close this window, it means you agree with this policy.